List of Exhibitors 2019-03-27T14:07:43+00:00

List of Exhibitors 2019

Booth number: 6

www.chemetall.com
katja.gomerski@basf.com
Tel.: +49 69 7165-2105

Chemetall GmbH
Ms. Katja Gomerski
Global Product Manager for Aerospace
Trakehner Str. 3
60487 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

CeeBee

Booth number: 7

www.mcgean.com
Jack.VanKaam@mcgean.com
Tel.: +44 (0)1902 456563

McGean-Rohco UK Ltd.
Mr. Jack van Kaam
Qualcast Road
Lower Horseley Fields
Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV1 2QP
Great Britain

Booth number: 4

www.ctisystems.com
s.langer@ctisystems.com
Tel.: +352 (0)2685 2318

CTI Systems S.à.r.l.
Sophie Langer
Marketing
12, Op der Sang
9779 Lentzweiler
Luxembourg

Booth number: 9

www.daikinchem.de
simon.pelz@daikinchem.de
Tel.: +49 (0)151 29802637

Daikin Chemical Europe GmbH
Simon Pelz
Surface Modification Technologies
Am Wehrhahn 50
40211 Düsseldorf
Germany

Logo_H2O

Booth number: 1

www.h2o-de.com
thomas.dotterweich@h2o-de.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7627 9239-306

H2O GmbH
Thomas Dotterweich
Senior Projektingenieur Vertrieb
Wiesenstrasse 32
79585 Steinen
Germany

Logo Pexa

Booth number: 3

www.pexa.com
joanne.helliwell@pexa.com
Tel.: +44 (0)1422 314400

Pexa Ltd.
Joanne Helliwell
Marketing
Burrwood Way
Halifax, HX4 9BH
Great Britain

Booth number: 5

www.plasmatreat.com
p.am@plasmatreat.de
Tel.: +49 (0)5204 9960 1620

Plasmatreat GmbH
Philipp Albetmelcher
Vertrieb
Queller Str. 76-80
33803 Steinhagen
Germany

Logo_Socomore

Booth number: 8

www.socomore.com
foriordan@socomore.com
Tel.: +353 (0)21 4889922

Socomore
Fiona O’Riordan
Marketing
ZI du Prat CS23707, Avenue Paul Dupleix
56037 Vannes Cedex
France

Booth number: 2

www.4micro.de
sales@4micro.de
Kathleen.Matz@mankiewicz.com
Tel.: +49 (0)2404 5523-400

4JET microtech GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 1
52477 Alsdorf
Germany